What's on locally

 

FEBRUARY 2019

16th - 24th February 2019 - Birds Behaving Badly Week - Birdland Park and Gardens, Bourton on the Water

 

MARCH 2019

12th - 15th March 2019 - Cheltenham Festival

 

APRIL 2019

Friday 19th April 2019 - Westonbirt House Easter 10K and Half Marathon

 

MAY 2019

1st - 5th May 2019- Badminton Horse Trials

6th May 2019 - Lechlade Duck Race - Lechlade

6th May 2019 - South Cerney Outdoor Open Day

Sunday 12th May 2019 - Cotswold Paddlefest 2018 - Cotswold Waterpark, Lake 86

Sunday 19th May 2019 - Blueseventy #51Fiver Triathlon - Cotswold Waterpark, Lake 32

24th - 26th May 2019 - Lechlade Music Festival

Saturday 25th May - South Cerney Sailing Club Open Morning

25/26/27th May 2019 - Lechlade Collectors Club

25th - 27th May - Gloucester Tall Ships Festival - Gloucester Docks

26th May 2019 - Cirencester Fun Ride

Monday 27th May 2019 - South Cerney Street Fair and Duck Race - South Cerney

27th May - Tetbury Woolsack Races and French Market

Monday 27th May 2019 - Westonbirt Sprint Triathlon

 

JUNE 2019

9th June 2019 - Cotswold 113 Triathlon

Thursday 13th June - Stereophonics - Forest Live, Westonbirt Arboretum 

Friday 14th June - Paul Weller - Forest Live, Westonbirt Arboretum

Saturday 15th June - Jack Savoretti- Forest Live, Westonbirt Arboretum

Sunday 16th June - Hacienda Classical - Forest Live, Westonbirt Arboretum

Sunday 16th June - Sunday 7th July - Fresh Air Sculpture Show 2019

JULY 2019

Sunday 16th June - Sunday 7th July - Fresh Air Sculpture Show 2019

Saturday 13th July 2019 - Cotswold Waterpark Trust - Scarecrow Trail 2019

Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th July 2019 - The Cotswold Show and Food Festival - Cirencester Park

19th - 21st July 2019 - The Royal International Air Tattoo - Fairford

 

AUGUST 2019

Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th August 2019 - Gloucestershire Vintage and Country Extravaganza

Saturday 3rd August - Cotswold 24 hour Race - Cirencester Park

25th August 2019 - Tetbury Classic Car Show

Monday 26th August 2019 (Bank Holiday) - Football in the River Windrush - Bourton on the Water

 

SEPTEMBER 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019 - Moreton in the Marsh Show

22nd September 2019 - Swindon Half Marathon

 

OCTOBER 2019

  

NOVEMBER 2019

  

DECEMBER 2019

Date tbc - Cirencester Sparkles Advent Festival

26th December 2019 - Bibury Duck Race

Highlights

  • Lakeside views
  • Log Burner
  • Onsite Brasserie and Gym
  • Wifi
  • Waterpark location
  • Ideal for touring the Cotswolds
  • Onsite watersports

Location



Guest Comments

We have had a truly wonderful time. A lovely warm fire and fantastic views across the lake. Many thanks.

The Murphy Family
Read more comments →